

Congressional Softball League 30th Anniversary Tournament (2008)

Game Times:

	Sat. Sept. 20		<u>Game</u>
UPDATED	Field #1	12 Noon	Y
UPDATED	Field #1	1:00 PM	С
UPDATED	Field #1	2:00 PM	F
UPDATED	Field #2	2:00 PM	н
UPDATED	Field #1	3:00 PM	K^
UPDATED	Field #2	3:00 PM	J
UPDATED	Field #1	4:30 PM	L
UPDATED	Field #1	5:30 PM	M^
	Championship Round		
UPDATED	Field #1	7:00 PM	N^
UPDATED	Field #1	8:15 PM	O^*

The Final Four teams are the winners of Games E and F in the winners' bracket, and The winners of Games I and J in the losers' bracket.

* = 7-inning game

* = if necessary